PARTNERS

Recep Tayyip Erdogan University

Ozan Selcuk                                  ozan.selcuk@erdogan.edu.tr
Bekir Guzel                                   bekir.guzel@erdogan.edu.tr

Hacettepe University

Sema Buz                              semabuz@gmail.com
Edip Aygüler ayguleredip@gmail.com

AKETH

Axilleas Kostoulas                  a.kostoulas@aketh.gr
Gulsah Aksoy                         gaketh.aksoy@gmail.com

KU TU EOOD

Raya Stanachkova                 raya.stanachkova@gmail.com
Ani Voycheva                         ani.voycheva@gmail.com

REINTEGRA

Vladimir Plesnik                      plesnik@aklub.org
Ludek Richter                          richter@aklub.org

EGInA

Altheo Valentini                      altheovalentini@egina.eu
Isabella Virili                             isabellavirili@egina.eu

IFES

Fernando Benavente             fernandoifes@gmail.com